May 31, 2023 by gdta

GDTA Executive 2023-2024


President                                  Roger Davey                       Seacliff Tennis Club
Vice President                         Gordon Armstrong             Dover Square Tennis Club
Treasurer                                  Malcolm House                  Peake Gardens-Riverside Tennis Club
Secretary                                  Valda Davey

Junior Coordination                Robyn Kenny, Malcolm House (tournament, I/A)
& other co-opted members

League Manager Administrator & Scores Recorder   Darryl Rowe

GDTA members on
GWTC match committee         Roger Davey, Robyn Kenny, Darryl Rowe (in LM Admin role)

Committee Members
Mark Flynn                           Warradale Park Tennis Club
Robyn Kenny                        Ascot Park -Vermont Tennis Club
Carol Conley                         Morphettville Park Tennis Club

All the above-mentioned nominees were elected unopposed by members present.
The Association is also able to co-opt members to assist with administrative tasks
as they arise eg gradings, checking qualifications.