Glenelg District Tennis Association

October 18, 2015 by gdta

All matches

Enter scores into League Manager – software instructions are available  on this website. Once all the data entry is complete, forward score sheets to:

GDTA Recording Secretary,
26 Moorfield Mews


August 9, 2016 by gdta


  15/10 – 17/12,  28/1 – 11/3  SF 18/3 GF 25/3
Juniors   22/10 – 17/12,    4/2 – 11/3  SF 18/3 GF 25/3
Junior Tournament 3 & 4 December

May 18, 2016 by GDTA

GDTA Office Bearers season 2016/17

President                                       Roger Davey                          Seacliff
Vice President                               Gordon Armstrong               Dover Square
Treasurer                                      Malcolm House                      Southside
Hon.Secretary                               Valda Davey

Junior Committee       Shared tasks – Jeff Ramm, Malcolm House, & other co-opted members

Committee Members                  

David Thomas                       Somerton
Robyn Kenny                         Holdfast
Serge Naumenko                  Peake Gardens-Riverside

September 12, 2015 by gdta

2015/16 By-Laws

See below for the updated 2015/16 By-Laws. You can access this file any time on the right hand side.

GDTA By-Laws 2015/16

October 3, 2016 by gdta

GDTA Meetings

Monday 12th December 2016 SEACLIFF SPORTS (tennis) CLUB
7:30pm,  GDTA Council of Management

December 19, 2015 by gdta

Hot weather

As per by-laws, all Saturday matches will be cancelled if the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM)  Adelaide maximum temperature forecast at 6am on Saturday is 37 degrees or higher.

November 9, 2015 by gdta

League Manager

Instructions for League Manager sites – links to the right.

Match-Centre-Player-Guide-v2  for anyone wanting to check scores or enter team scores

League Manager Instructions – December 2015 V2  for Authorised users entering teams & scores etc.


August 7, 2015 by GDTA

2014/15 Results

Available on Results Vault – Click Here to see the draws.

For each match check the “venue” for possible alternate location.