September 1, 2022 by gdta

GDTA Executive 2022-2023


President                                  Roger Davey                       Seacliff Tennis Club
Vice President                         Gordon Armstrong             Dover Square Tennis Club
Treasurer                                  Malcolm House                  Peake Gardens-Riverside Tennis Club
Secretary                                  Valda Davey

Junior Coordination                Robyn Kenny, Malcolm House (tournament, I/A)
& other co-opted members

Committee Members
Mark Flynn                           Warradale Park Tennis Club
Robyn Kenny                        Holdfast Tennis Club
Carol Conley                         Morphettville Park Tennis Club

All the above-mentioned nominees were elected unopposed by members present.
The Association is also able to co-opt members to assist with administrative tasks
as they arise eg gradings, checking qualifications.