June 11, 2018 by gdta

GDTA Executive 2018-2019


President                                    Roger Davey                          Seacliff Tennis Club
Vice President                           Gordon Armstrong               Dover Square Tennis Club
Treasurer                                    Malcolm House                    Peake Gardens-Riverside Tennis Club
Hon.Secretary                            Valda Davey

Junior Coordinator                     Shared tasks – Malcolm House, & other co-opted members

Committee Members
Dave Thomas                        Somerton Tennis Club
Robyn Kenny                         Holdfast Tennis Club
Serge Naumenko                  Peake Gardens-Riverside Tennis Club
Kay Case                                Ascot Park- Vermont Tennis Club

All the above-mentioned nominees were elected unopposed by members present. The Association is also able to co-opt members to assist with administrative tasks as they arise eg gradings, checking qualifications.