August 18, 2021 by gdta

GDTA Executive 2021-2022


President                                   Roger Davey                          Seacliff Tennis Club
Vice President                          Gordon Armstrong               Dover Square Tennis Club
Treasurer                                   Malcolm House                    Peake Gardens-Riverside Tennis Club
Hon.Secretary                           Valda Davey

Junior Coordination                     Shared tasks – Malcolm House, Robyn Kenny & other co-opted                                                             members

Committee Members
Mark Flynn                           Warradale Park Tennis Club
Robyn Kenny                       Holdfast Tennis Club
Kay Case                               Ascot Park- Vermont Tennis Club
Jeff Ramm                            Peake Gardens-Riverside Tennis Club
Ros Pridham                        Morphettville Park Tennis Club

All the above-mentioned nominees were elected unopposed by members present. The Association is also able to co-opt members to assist with administrative tasks as they arise eg gradings, checking qualifications.